Hello everyone.
Sometimes may be available to too many messages on your Facebook and you want to erase all of us, but the number and plentiful will thing for taking you for a very long time, has been looking at a quick way to clear it quickly, but to no avail, hence in this post we will address the application is available for Google Chrome adds the option Last on the list of messages on Facebook to clear all the push of a button, and the remaining third will only read messages after your account.
To add this application to your browser Google Chrome login to this link:
Counting on to the link you press the add to chrome to add the application, then go to your account on Facebook, open letters and you will see the addition of another option to clear.
Note: If you do not see at first glance you refresh the page, then click on the delete all messages.
Sign up here with your email

ConversionConversion EmoticonEmoticon