There are some tricks that can be shared with friends on Facebook accidentally bit intimidated, you these simple powerful trick somewhat sow doubt in your friends that you may be pierced their accounts, one of the tricks that you might not notice it, many only after a period of, or may remain anonymous they have only If I have explained to them.
These trick is to send a link to one of your friends, allowed when pressed log out of their account to Facebook directly, and will not be able to enter again unless he put the password, and this process has grown some fear at the heart of a friend. After accessing again tell him you got the password, and this is what will precipitate and bedeviled him to change quickly.
To do the trick, send him a message in the chat, and tell him that the clicking on the link below to your web page, for example, Impressive your page
After pressing the link will log out of their account, and you can experiment on yourself first.
Sign up here with your email

ConversionConversion EmoticonEmoticon